David Archuleta Answers Fans’ Questions

“American Idol” runner-up David Archuleta visited the Fox 13 studio Monday. David answered several questions sent to Fox 13 by some of his fans.

Click Here for David’s Responses

2 Responses to “David Archuleta Answers Fans’ Questions”

  1. Kassy Says:

    Wow ! David that left me speechless! I am going crazy after hearing that song!

  2. Mary Havens Says:

    David,
    To me you are the tops! And you should have been the one to win the American Idol Contest. I am just crazy about your music and how you sing! I have been waiting to hear when you are going to put out your first CD so I can go buy it. You have the most beautiful voice I’ve ever heard and I can’t wait to hear your music! I want you to go far in your music and I think you will if given the chance to do so. Please don’t let anyone tell you differently!
    Big Fan of yours!!! Let me know how I can get your first CD when it comes out and when you think it will come out ok?
    Much love your fan!


Leave a Reply

