David Archuleta will Visit Good Day Utah Monday

David Archuleta Arrives at Fox 13 Studios

American Idol 2007 runner-up, David Archuleta, will visit Good Day Utah on Monday, July 14th. Watch his appearance on Fox 13 or on the MyFoxUtah Live Streaming page.

4 Responses to “David Archuleta will Visit Good Day Utah Monday”

  1. Cheers Says:

    Can’t wait to see Archie on tour in Georgia.

  2. Jamie (music_tv_fan) Says:

    I’m excited I will be watching this, well I’ll record it first. I’m excited.

  3. vickyvicks0 Says:

    awww wow im gonna miss it! I have classes! =C

  4. Anna Says:

    There are times I wish I lived in Utah.


Leave a Reply

