Archuleta Homecoming to be Held at the E Center

On Friday, June 6, a homecoming for David Archuleta will be held at the E Center in West Valley City, Utah. The event starts at 7:00 p.m. Tickets are $1 and all proceeds will go to charity. Tickets are expected to be available through Ticketmaster beginning on Wednesday.

David will share his experiences, take questions and sing songs for the audience. This is David’s way of showing his appreciation for the people of Utah and the support he received while competing on FOX’s “American Idol.”

Watch Fox 13, MyFoxUtah.com and the David Archuleta Tracker for more information on this event as it becomes available.

11 Responses to “Archuleta Homecoming to be Held at the E Center”

  1. Jamie (music_tv_fan) Says:

    I’m excited that David will be doing this. I will plan to go to this. David Archuleta is awesome/ Amazing.

  2. Kim K Says:

    Wish I could go but I’m in NC. Think he’s amazing!

  3. Renee Says:

    What a sweet young man- I knew he would be home soon. I look forward to this .

  4. jennifer Says:

    A buck to see Archie? I would pay $100!!!
    Darn!, I wish I lived in Utah!

  5. Laura Says:

    It amazes me how David is always thinking of others. Instead of relaxing before heading out for tour rehearsals, he takes the time to thank his fans. I wish I lived close enough to go because I’d love to be there (still hoping to find a cheap flight somewhere).

  6. Janette Sauer Says:

    I would give anything to see his concert. Me and my son watched you sing each week and texted 500+ times weekly. You moved me totally me with your music. I am so waiting for your music to come out. Just remember, have fun with your music and your life.

  7. whammy Says:

    How many idols do you know would do this, let alone a teenager? He has the heart and soul of an angel. Such a well grounded individual.

  8. David Archuleta to Perform a Concert In Utah Friday Plus, TV Guide Interview | American Idol Says:

    […] be performing songs and answering fan questions. Tickets go on sale tomorrow through Ticketmaster outlets. Tickets are $1. All proceeds go to […]

  9. Jamie (music_tv_fan) Says:

    I was looking forward to going, I’ll look forward when they reschedule it. David is awesome to want to thank his home town/state

  10. Cristina Says:

    OMG I WISH I LIVED IN UTAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE DAVID ARCHULETA SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH…. HES SO AMAZING AND SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOTT!!!!!

  11. jennifer Says:

    im planning on going to this when they reschedule it. im glsd that david is the second runner up on american idol this year.


Leave a Reply

