David A. on Dad: Rumors Were “Really Weird”

What David Archuleta wants to know is, why in the world wouldn’t he be able to fetch a glass of water for himself?

“I heard one thing where [my dad, Jeff] refused to give me water or something like that and that’s the weirdest thing,” the American Idol runner-up said Friday in a conference call with reporters. “I mean, I am 17 and you know, if I want water, I am pretty sure I would just go get it anyway.”

Click Here to Read the Full Story

One Response to “David A. on Dad: Rumors Were “Really Weird””

  1. Ashley Says:

    The word “Archive”, take away the V and you have Archie! ❤


Leave a Reply

