David Archuleta Wants to Sing with Natasha Bedingfield

David Archuleta and Natasha Bedingfield
David Archuleta may have a girlfriend, but he’s been dreaming about another woman for awhile now.
Asked which singer the American Idol favorite would like to duet with, Archuleta gave the somewhat surprising answer of Natasha Bedingfield.

Full Story:
http://www.fashion.ie/aggregator/gossip/63311-david-archuleta-wants-sing-natasha-bedingfield

8 Responses to “David Archuleta Wants to Sing with Natasha Bedingfield”

  1. tiffany Says:

    who is your girlfriend?

  2. Chatarina Says:

    my girl friend is alicia Keys and human idup yang baru masuk rsj

  3. monica Says:

    when you birthday

  4. Jennifer Says:

    David Archuleta Doesn’t Have A Girlfriend
    He Is Single And Yes He’s Dream Is To Sing With
    Bedingfield And Mariah Carey.

  5. Suryani Says:

    I know that you are very cool since I saw your picture in the magazine which was published last year in Indonesia .

    I’m waiting for your concert in Indonesia or Singapore or Malaysiaaaa . 🙂

    I love your way to smile . 🙂
    keep smiling !

  6. Suryani Says:

    then your songs are my spirit now 🙂

    I really really love your voice .
    If I knew you e-mail adress , how happy I will 🙂

  7. ricanaram Says:

    whydavid do not have a girlfriend

  8. Nadia Says:

    I love your voice and I love the way you smile very much. I saw your video of “a little too not over you”, and I realized that your face’s very cute when you’re smiling.

    So, keep smiling for your fans! ^.^


Leave a Reply

